Blog Tour: Twenty-Two by Toni Aleo

    iBooks Amazon Nook Kobo  Twenty-Two by Toni Aleo Release Date: 22/05/17 When Lucas Brooks was traded to the Nashville Assassins over a decade ago, he was a brash, brawling hothead without an anchor.Well, four kids and a smokin' hot wife will weigh you down real fast, but Lucas wouldn't change a minute of his... Continue Reading →

Review: Twenty-Two by Toni Aleo

Twenty-Two by Toni Aleo Release Date: 22/05/17   When Lucas Brooks was traded to the Nashville Assassins over a decade ago, he was a brash, brawling hothead without an anchor.Well, four kids and a smokin’ hot wife will weigh you down real fast, but Lucas wouldn’t change a minute of his happily ever after. During an... Continue Reading →

Review: Offensive Rebound: Holding Court by MJ Fields

From USA Today Bestselling author, MJ Fields, comes Offensive Rebound: Holding Court. Now Live! Nook:  http://bit.ly/2fNAdJ0 Kobo: http://bit.ly/2fSriX0 Add to your TBR: http://bit.ly/2fMFy5x Offensive Rebound: Holding Court by MJ Fields Release Date: 15/01/17 Blurb Courtney Cohen When my father died I inherited the Bad News Bears of the NBA, the Seattle Stallions. To add insult... Continue Reading →

Cover Reveal: Offensive Rebound: Holding Court by M.J. Fields

From USA Today Bestselling author, MJ Fields, comes Offensive Rebound: Holding Court. Pre-order on the following retailers for a January 15th 2017 release! Nook:  http://bit.ly/2fNAdJ0 Kobo: http://bit.ly/2fSriX0 Add to your TBR: http://bit.ly/2fMFy5x **Amazon will be a live release** Blurb Courtney Cohen When my father died I inherited the Bad News Bears of the NBA, the... Continue Reading →

Review: Major Misconduct by Kelly Jamieson

    Major Misconduct (Aces Hockey #1) by Kelly Jamieson   Release Date: 13/10/15   In Kelly Jamieson’s seductive new Chicago Aces romance—perfect for readers of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo—a fun-loving free spirit tempts an uptight hockey star into opening himself up to love.As the captain of the Chicago Aces, Marc Dupuis is all business.... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: