Book Review: Rushing the Goal by Toni Aleo

Rushing the Goal by Toni Aleo Release Date: 28/03/16 Lucy Sinclair was no stranger to pain. She grew up with three younger brothers, met a bad boy, got pregnant by him, married him, and then suffered through a nasty divorce from him. Pain. That was pain. To top it off, she even had to go... Continue Reading →

Review: Major Misconduct by Kelly Jamieson

    Major Misconduct (Aces Hockey #1) by Kelly Jamieson   Release Date: 13/10/15   In Kelly Jamieson’s seductive new Chicago Aces romance—perfect for readers of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo—a fun-loving free spirit tempts an uptight hockey star into opening himself up to love.As the captain of the Chicago Aces, Marc Dupuis is all business.... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: