Happy Release Day: Sugar Bowl Trilogy by Sawyer Bennet

Happy Release Day to Sawyer Bennett for the wonderful book “Sugar Free” which is  the last book in the Sugar Bowl Series. The link to my review are below. Please check them out. This was a brilliant series and I recommend picking them up.

Sugar Daddy (Sugar Bowl #1) by Sawyer Bennett

Sugar Daddy (Sugar Bowl, #1)

Sugar Rush (Sugar Bowl #2) by Sawyer Bennett

Sugar Rush (Sugar Bowl, #2)

Sugar Free (Sugar Bowl #3) by

Sawyer Bennett

Sugar Free (Sugar Bowl, #3)

Author Bio:

Sawyer Bennett

Since the release of her debut contemporary romance novel, Off Sides, in January 2013, Sawyer Bennett has released more than 30 books and has been featured on both the USA Today and New York Times bestseller lists on multiple occasions.

A reformed trial lawyer from North Carolina, Sawyer uses real life experience to create relatable, sexy stories that appeal to a wide array of readers. From new adult to erotic contemporary romance, Sawyer writes something for just about everyone.

Sawyer likes her Bloody Mary’s strong, her martinis dirty, and her heroes a combination of the two. When not bringing fictional romance to life, Sawyer is a chauffeur, stylist, chef, maid, and personal assistant to a very active toddler, as well as full-time servant to two adorably naughty dogs. She believes in the good of others, and that a bad day can be cured with a great work-out, cake, or a combination of the two.

Check me out on Social Media!








2 thoughts on “Happy Release Day: Sugar Bowl Trilogy by Sawyer Bennet

Add yours

Leave a Reply to Real Tasty Pages Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: