Ryker (The Ride Series #4) by Megan O’Brien

Ryker (The Ride Series, #4)


More than a decade ago, I walked away from Hawthorne Nevada and the only boy I ever loved. 

When Piper Owens returns home to care for her father and to try to pick up the pieces following her mother’s death, she needs that boy more than ever. 


But Ryker Black isn’t a boy anymore and he’s not interested in reliving the past. 




Now a patched member of the Knight’s Motorcycle Club, Ryker has a building threat from another club to worry about. 




As Piper fights to rebuild her family’s dream and to overcome her loss, can Ryker put aside past hurt in order to build a future?




This is the story of Piper and Ryker. The fourth installment in the Ride Series 




Ryker can be read as a stand-alone but it’s recommended that you read the other three books in the series first. 




* Due to strong language and sexual content, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18.


3 Ride of the heart Stars on Goodreads Read from January 25 to 27, 2016


There where a few things that bothered me though. First off, she did not go into detail on how they stopped the other club overnight! And Second it was a little boring in places.

In saying that this was a very enjoyable read and I’m excited for Cal and Jill’s Story which is next up.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: